Contact

Moe OÜ

Tööstuse, Moe village,Tapa parish 45005 ,Estonia
moe@moe.ee
+372 53487103

Sven Sulga

SALES DIRECTOR
s.sulga@moe.ee
+372 5643963

Mari Koppel

Area South-Estonia
mari@moe.ee
+372 53883090

Vladislav Mägi

Area North-Estonia
vladislav@moe.ee
+372 53883325

Marius Vahur

HEAD BREWMASTER
marius@muddis.ee

Katri Kask

MASTER BLENDER
katri@moe.ee

Liisa Luhaste

QUALITY | SHOP
liisa@moe.ee

Aleksei Kelman

VICE PRESIDENT | SALES
aleksei@moe.ee

Marika Elbrecht

FINANCE
marika@estonianspirit.com

Rein Karema

CEO | TECH
rein@muddis.ee

Ronald Remmet

BRAND AMBASSADOR
ronald@moe.ee

Lille Liivoja

PRODUCTION

Lembit Bahman

PRODUCTION

Svetlana Gavrilova

PRODUCTION

Mairi Korbe

PRODUCTION

Jan Tomson

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
jan@jantomson.ee

Estonia

Vesper Trading OÜ
Priisle tee 10 / box 3
13914 Tallinn, Eesti
Tel. +372 53314023
E-mail: info@vespertrading.ee

Latvia

Vesper Trading OÜ
Priisle tee 10 / box 3
13914 Tallinn, Eesti
Tel. +372 53314023
E-mail: info@vespertrading.ee

Germany

Thomas Kochan
Dr. Kochan Schnapskultur
Immanuelkirchstr. 4
D-10405 Berlin (Prenzlauer Berg)
Tel.: +49 (0)30/34 62 40 76
Mobil: +49(0)179/260 45 17
USt-IDNr. DE274823188
www.schnapskultur.de

Rot-Bart UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Geschäftsführer:
Sven Behrens & Björn Hawi
Kronsberg 12
24161 Altenholz
Tel.: +49 431 88809903
Fax: +49 431 9079187
Email: info@rot-bart.de
https://www.rot-bart.de

Denmark

Smugler Import
http://www.smuggler.dk
mike@smuggler.de

Slovakia

Maruvin S.R.O.
Haburská 17, 82101 Bratislava, Slovakia

Switzerland

Nordeco ag
Postplatz 1
6302 Zug

E-mail :info@nordeco.ch

Russia

Distillates:
LADOGA Group St.Petersburg Head Office
13 Moskovskoye shosse, block 6, Saint-Petersburg, 196158 Russia
Phone.: +7 (812) 336 96 69
Fax: +7 (812) 336 50 99
http://www.ladogaspb.com

Spirits:
Luding Trade
http://www.luding.ru
L-wine.ru

Beer:
CraftBrewRus
http://www.craft-brew.ru/

India

Natures Bounty Wines & Allied Products Pvt. Ltd.
F-85, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1
New Delhi-110020. INDIA.
http://naturesbounty.co.in/

Penguin overseas
15/1, Rama road,
New Delhi.
India – 110015.

Australia and New Zealand

International Liquor Distributors P/L
ABN: 58 617 501 032
Address: 5/12 Eddie Road Minchinbury NSW 2770
AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612 9677 2263

Moe fine spirit is a drink suitable for adults

I am an adult